Welcome to the site of the Società Italiana di Immunobiologia Comparata e dello Sviluppo S.I.I.C.S.
Italian Association of Developmental and Comparative Immunobiology I.A.D.C.I.

CONTACT: info.siics@gmail.com

Last Name First Name Department Address phone email personal web site
Abelli Luigi luigi.abelli@unife.it
Accorsi Alice aai@stowers.org
Alimenti Claudio claudio.alimenti@unicam.it
Balbi Teresa tbalbi00@gmail.com
Ballarin Loriano Dipartimento di Biologia - Univ. di Padova Via Ugo Bassi 58/B 049/8276197 loriano.ballarin@unipd.it
Baranzini Nicolo nicolobaranzini@hotmail.it
Battistella Silvia battiste@units.it
Bernini Chiara chiarabernini@unitus.it
Buonanno Federico federico.buonanno@unimc.it
Buonocore Francesco fbuono@unitus.it
Calisi Antonio antonio.calisi@unisalento.it
Cammarata Matteo matteo.cammarata@unipa.it
Camisassi Giulia giulia.camisassi@hotmail.com
Canesi Laura laura.canesi@unige.it
Cappello Tiziana tcappello@unime.it
Cardinale Laura lauracardinale11@gmail.com
Carella Francesca carella@unina.it
Ciacci Caterina caterina.ciacci@uniurb.it
Cima Francesca francesca.cima@unipd.it
Coscia M. Rosaria mr.coscia@ibp.cnr.it
De Eguileor Magda magda.deeguileor@uninsubria.it
De Vico Gionatan gionata.devico@unina.it
Dioguardi Maria mdioguardi@virgilio.it
Domeneghetti Stefania stefania.domeneghetti@unipd.it
Franchi Nicola nicola.franchi@unipd.it
Gerdol Marco mgerdol@units.it
Giglio Anita anita.giglio@unical.it
Girardello Rossana rossana.girardello@yahoo.it
Giulianini Piero giuliani@units.it
Grimaldi Annalisa annalisa.grimaldi@uninsubria.it
Luporini Piero piero.luporini@unicam.it
Madonia Alice alice_madonia@unitus.it
Maisano Maria mmaisano@unime.it
Malagoli Davide davide.malagoli@unimore.it
Mancia Annalaura annalaura.mancia@unife.it
Marisa Ilaria ilaria.marisa@studenti.unipd.it
Matozzo Valerio valerio.matozzo@unipd.it
Maurizii Maria maria.maurizii@unibo.it
Milani Liliana liliana.milani@unibo.it
Nunezortiz Noelia noelia.nunezortiz@gmail.com
Oreste Umberto u.oreste@ibp.cnr.it
Ottaviani Enzo enzo.ottaviani@unimore.it
Pagliara Patrizia patrizia.pagliara@unisalento.it
Pallavicini Alberto pallavic@units.it
Paolucci Marina paolucci@unisannio.it
Parisi M. Giovanna mariagiovanna.parisi@unipa.it
Parrinello Nicolò nicolo.parrinello@outlook.com
Peronato Anna annaperonato@gmail.com
Picchietti Simona picchietti@unitus.it
Proietti S. Francesca francescapserafini@gmail.com
Romano Nicla nromano@unitus.it
Rosani Umberto umb_rosani@yahoo.it
Santovito Gianfranco gianfranco.santovito@unipd.it
Scapigliati Giuseppe scapigg@unitus.it
Schiavon Filippo filippo.schiavon84@gmail.com
Scocchi Marco mscocchi@units.it
Stabili Loredana loredana.stabili@iamc.cnr.it
Tascedda Fabio fabio.tascedda@unimore.it
Trapani M. Rosa mariarosa.trapani@unipa.it
Vallesi Adriana adriana.vallesi@unicam.it
Valvassori Roberto roberto.valvassori@uninsubria.it
Venier Paola paola.venier@unipd.it
Vizioli Jacopo Jacopo.Vizioli@univ-lille1.fr
Vizzini Aiti aiti.vizzini@unipa.it
Società Italiana di Immunobiologia Comparata e dello Sviluppo (SIICS) - © 2016 University of Trieste